Walter Brockway Brockway Consulting
Neil Davies Spirax Sarco, Inc.
R. Neal Elliott American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy
Peter Garforth Garforth International llc
Bill Hicks ExxonMobil Global Projects
Dave Lauterbach DuPont
Bruce Lung U.S. Department of Energy
Michaela Martin ICF International
Vern Martin Flowcare Engineering, Inc.
Sharon Nolen  Eastman Chemical Company
Edward O’Brien Louisiana Dept. of Natural Resources
Elizabeth Pavone Chemical Engineering Progress Magazine
Brett Rasmussen Nissan
Dr. Bryan Rasmussen Texas A&M University Mechanical Engineering
Jim Robinson DES Global, LLS
Scott Rouse Energy @ Work
Eric Soucy Natural Resources Canada
Mike Stowe Advanced Energy
Vince Torres Texas Industries of the Future
Thomas Theising Sustainable Energy Solutions
Eddy Trevino, P.E. Texas State Energy Conservation Office
Lloyd Webb Olin Corporation
Thomas J. Wenning Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Jay Zoellner Edison Energy


  • Energy Systems Laboratory
  • Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
  • SECO
  • Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

  • American Chemistry Council
  • MP2 Energy
  • Spirax Sarco
  • TLV Corporation
  • Supporting Organizations

  • Chemical Engineering Progress
  • Compressed Air Best Practices Magazine
  • The Association of Energy Engineers